Texas Association for Court Administration

A Professional Association | Founded in 1976

2020-2021 Board of Directors

 

Wendi Pearson,

TACA Chair 

Court Administrator, Taylor County

350th District Court

300 Oak Street, Suite 404

Abilene, Texas 79602

325-674-1242

pearsonw@taylorcountytexas.org  

 

Nina De La Garza,

Scholarship Liaison


Court Administrator, San Patricio County

36th Judicial District Court

P.O. Box 700

Sinton, Texas 78387

361-364-9310

delagarzanina5@gmail.com

 

Gracie Garcia,

Publications Liaison


Court Administrator, Webb County


111th District Court


1110 Victoria, Suite 301


Laredo, Texas 78040 


(956) 523-4230


 gvgarcia@webbcountytx.gov   

Tricia Austin,

Education Liaison


Court Coordinator, Bexar County


379th Judicial District Court


300 Dolorosa., Suite 4.129


San Antonio, Texas 78205


210-335-2911


taustin@bexar.org

Sheryl Manis,

Publications Liaison

 

Signora Lott,

Membership Liaison


Court Coordinator, Tarrant County County


Criminal Court #4


401 W. Belknap


Fort Worth, Texas 76196


817- 884-2055


splott@tarrantcounty.com 

Ex-Officio Board Members


Leslie Hawsey,

Immediate Past-Chair

Court Administrator, Harrison County
71st Judicial District
200 W. Houston, Room 219
Marshall, Texas 75672

903-935-8407

lesliem@co.harrison.tx.us

 

Karen Ellis,

Treasurer


Assistant Office Administrator, Harris Co.


Office of Court Management


1201 Franklin, 7th Floor


Houston, Texas 77002


832-927-6525


karen_ellis@ccl.hctx.net 

 

Ed Wells,

Chair, Prof. Development


Court Manager, Harris County


Office of Court Management


1201 Franklin, 7th Floor


Houston, Texas 77002


832-927-6500


ed_wells@ccl.hctx.net 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software