Texas Association for Court Administration

A Professional Association | Founded in 1976

2018 Board of Directors 

 

Laura Conte,

Chair


Court Coordinator, Harris County
Criminal Court at Law #14
1115 Congress, 5th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
832-927-3436
laura_conte@ccl.hctx.net

 

Jennifer Bunting,

Scholarship Liaison


Court Coordinator, Burnet  County
424th District Court
1701 E. Polk St., Ste. 74
Brunet, Texas 78611
512-756-5438
424coordinator@dcourttexas.org


Leslie Hawsey,

Education Liaison


Court Administrator, Harrison County
71st Judicial District
200 W. Houston, Room 219
Marshall, Texas 75672
lesliem@co.harrison.tx.us

 

Sheryl Manis,

Publications Liaison


Court Coordinator, Fannin County
336th Judicial District Court
101 E. Sam Rayburn Dr., Suite 200
Bonham, Texas 75418
903-583-2863
smanis@fanninco.net

Sheryl Manis,

Publications Liaison

 

Karen Warr,

Membership Liaison


Court Manager, Shelby County
123rd and 237th  District Court
200 San Augustine, Suite 3
Center, Texas 75935
936-598-9928
Karen.warr@shelby.tx.us

Ex-Officio Board Members 

 

Wendi Pearson,

Immediate Past Chair


Court Administrator, Taylor County

350th District Court

300 Oak Street, Suite 404

Abilene, Texas 79602

325-674-1242

pearsonw@taylorcountytexas.org  

 

Karen Ellis,

Treasurer


Assistant Office Administrator, Harris Co.
Office of Court Management
1201 Franklin, 7th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
832-927-6525
karen_ellis@ccl.hctx.net 

 

Ed Wells,

Chair, Prof. Development


Court Manager, Harris County
Office of Court Management
1201 Franklin, 7th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
832-927-6500
ed_wells@ccl.hctx.net 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software