Texas Association for Court Administration

A Professional Association | Founded in 1976

2018 Board of Directors 

 

Wendi Pearson,

Chair

 

Court Administrator, Taylor County
350th District Court
300 Oak Street, Suite 404
Abilene, Texas 79602
Voucher01325-674-1242
pearsonw@taylorcountytexas.org 

 

Laura Conte,

Scholarship Liaison


Court Coordinator, Harris County
Criminal Court at Law #15
1201 Franklin, 11th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
832-927-3450
laura_conte@ccl.hctx.net

 

Gracie Garcia,

Membership Liaison


Court Administrator, Webb  County
111th District Court
1110 Victoria Street, Suite 301
Laredo, Texas 78040
956-523-4722
gvgarcia@webbcountytx.gov

 

Dorlisa Patton,

Publications Liaison


Court Administrator, Nacogdoches Co.
Nacogdoches County Court at Law
101 W. Main
Nacogdoches, Texas 75964
936-560-7744
lpatton@co.nacogdoches.tx.us

 

Karen Warr,

Education Liaison


Court Manager, Shelby County
123rd and 237th  District Court
200 San Augustine, Suite 3
Center, Texas 75935
936-598-9928
Karen.warr@shelby.tx.us

Ex-Officio Board Members 

 

Dean Stanzione,

Immediate Past Chair


Director of Court Administration
      - Lubbock County
P.O. Box 105036
Lubbock, Texas 79408
806-775-1987
dstanzione@co.lubbock.tx.us 

 

Karen Ellis,

Treasurer


Assistant Office Administrator, Harris Co.
Office of Court Management
1201 Franklin, 7th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
832-927-6525
karen_ellis@ccl.hctx.net 

 

Ed Wells,

Chair, Prof. Development


Court Manager, Harris County
Office of Court Management
1201 Franklin, 7th Floor
Houston, Texas 77002
832-927-6500
ed_wells@ccl.hctx.net 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software