Texas Association for Court Administration 

Nominations Committee 

The Nominations Committee is responsible for continues fostering of interest in the leadership role among the membership. the Immediate Past Chair serves as the committee chairperson. The committee shall consist of five members in good standing, which has been a regular member for 3 years or more. The committee should be comprised of members who represent the interest of the following court types: 

a representative of and urban court; 

a representative of a multi- county court; 

a representative of a county court at law; 

a representative of a rural court; and 

a representative of a court of general jurisdiction

Leslie Hawsey,

Nominations Chair

Court Administrator, Harrison County
71st Judicial District
200 W. Houston, Room 219
Marshall, Texas 75672



Committee Members
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software